Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee Soto

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Munoz

Alexis Munoz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Smith, did a great job helping me get my son qualified for life insurance as we were told he would possibly never be eligible for life insurance but she worked hard with the back office as they figured it all out. So thank you for putting my mama heart to ease knowing my son is covered."
Profile photo of kaylie smith

kaylie smith

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia has great customer service! Helped me with all my insurance needs. Renee Soto State Farm is amazing!"
Profile photo of katelyn smith

katelyn smith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is awesome to work with, any questions you have she is really helpful and has great customer service. Highly recommend her for any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Claudia Quick

Claudia Quick

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I went into office felt a very friendly atmosphere. Customer service was most helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Alycia Gonzales

Alycia Gonzales

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can proudly say that throughout the years I’ve had amazing service and experience with the State Farm agency ran by Renee Soto. My insurance agent, Rachael Silva has been outstanding! Her service, communication, and willingness to always go the extra mile always gives me the extra reassurance that I’ve chosen the right place to service my insurance needs! From home insurance, auto, and life insurance I’ve always received a clear breakdown , and understanding of my policies and a peace of mind! Thank you guys for being the best! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sharon Allison-Crook

Sharon Allison-Crook

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is always helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Linda Chavez

Linda Chavez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience getting my questions answered! Aleyda was such a great help! I highly recommend going in to see her!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Sanchez

Lizbeth Sanchez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyda provided with great customer service and overall very helpful"
Profile photo of Elvia Ortiz

Elvia Ortiz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & very informative regarding any questions I have towards my policy."
Profile photo of Odalys

Odalys

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rogelina Zarco

Rogelina Zarco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has great customer service to meet our needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Zarco

Jessica Zarco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyda is very helpful, I asked for a quote and she was efficient on getting back to me quickly and going over my options."
Profile photo of Debra Jefferson

Debra Jefferson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is the best, she’s very informative & very easy to talk to. I’ve found all her staff to be very professional and I’m happy to say she’s my insurance person of many years."
Profile photo of Jesus navarro

Jesus navarro

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm with Renee Sotos office for over 10years now. The service is amazing. They are always willing to help with any issues. The times i have needed to use my insurance they have done basically all the work for me. I highly recommend having state farm. I use them for my auto insurance, my home loan, my life insurance, basically everything."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service rep"
Profile photo of Juanita Cabrera

Juanita Cabrera

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is good. Ite attends very well. (Original) Es buena. Ite atiende muy bien."
Profile photo of Melissa Castro

Melissa Castro

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!!! Everyone is friendly and helpful. They are great about letting you know what insurance options are available to you to make sure you are covered. I am grateful to have this team to assist with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Martha Castillo

Martha Castillo

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super nice staff. Helped us find a policy that fit our needs at an affordable price."
Profile photo of Jerome Turner

Jerome Turner

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of business"
Profile photo of Shanta Marshall

Shanta Marshall

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Quick but though Jessica was great!"
Profile photo of coleen pereira

coleen pereira

August 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Thank you for fixing my flat tire."
Profile photo of Alyssa Villarreal

Alyssa Villarreal

February 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super nice staff. Been with them for 5+ years and they are awesome"
Profile photo of Danny AKA Triker Red

Danny AKA Triker Red

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Gives the best and most discounts possible! Thank You!!!"