Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Soto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Renee Soto

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dorothy Aguilar

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my agent. She makes me feels like a friend /family member. I can call her anytime for anything and she always responds promptly and resolves any of my questions or needs. Thank you Renee for your dedication. Her staff is just as dedicated and provide amazing customer service. We have been customers for several years now can't imagine being anywhere else."

George Chavez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee has been very helpful and professional. I've been working with her a few years now and always happy to hear from her."

Lori Dunagan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is great to work with. She cares about her clients and does an annual review to try and save my husband money if she can."

Tony Borges

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"So much to say but ill keep it short. They have a wonderful team ready to help you with what ever you need home, auto and Roth savings plans. Staff is super friendly and is ready to set you up with the best plan thats works for you."

Bruce Bucz

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and professional staff. Been with this company for 20 years and always great service! Highly recommend to anyone needing insurance."

Anne Flood

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee cares about the people she serves. She is always pleasant and helpful, and reaches out with updates and opportunities. I feel fortunate to have her for my insurance agent."

Maria Leyva

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyda, has great customer service! I love that she speaks Spanish So she can speak to My mom directly instead of me always having to help out translating."

Jess B

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely one of the best insurance agency around. Renee and all her staff are very considerate and treat all clients with respect. Very knowledgeable and love how they explain all coverage question I may have. Highly recommend their services when you walk in their office they make you feel like home."

Maria Pineda

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly office. Best prices in town!"

Alexis Munoz

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Smith, did a great job helping me get my son qualified for life insurance as we were told he would possibly never be eligible for life insurance but she worked hard with the back office as they figured it all out. So thank you for putting my mama heart to ease knowing my son is covered."

kaylie smith

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia has great customer service! Helped me with all my insurance needs. Renee Soto State Farm is amazing!"

katelyn smith

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is awesome to work with, any questions you have she is really helpful and has great customer service. Highly recommend her for any questions you have!"

Claudia Quick

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I went into office felt a very friendly atmosphere. Customer service was most helpful and pleasant."

Alycia Gonzales

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can proudly say that throughout the years I’ve had amazing service and experience with the State Farm agency ran by Renee Soto. My insurance agent, Rachael Silva has been outstanding! Her service, communication, and willingness to always go the extra mile always gives me the extra reassurance that I’ve chosen the right place to service my insurance needs! From home insurance, auto, and life insurance I’ve always received a clear breakdown , and understanding of my policies and a peace of mind! Thank you guys for being the best! I highly recommend!"

Sharon Allison-Crook

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is always helpful and very professional"

Linda Chavez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience getting my questions answered! Aleyda was such a great help! I highly recommend going in to see her!"

Lizbeth Sanchez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyda provided with great customer service and overall very helpful"

Elvia Ortiz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff & very informative regarding any questions I have towards my policy."

Odalys

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Rogelina Zarco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Has great customer service to meet our needs."

Jessica Zarco

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aleyda is very helpful, I asked for a quote and she was efficient on getting back to me quickly and going over my options."

Debra Jefferson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Renee is the best, she’s very informative & very easy to talk to. I’ve found all her staff to be very professional and I’m happy to say she’s my insurance person of many years."

Jesus navarro

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm with Renee Sotos office for over 10years now. The service is amazing. They are always willing to help with any issues. The times i have needed to use my insurance they have done basically all the work for me. I highly recommend having state farm. I use them for my auto insurance, my home loan, my life insurance, basically everything."

Jess

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service rep"

Juanita Cabrera

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It's good. Ite attends very well. (Original) Es buena. Ite atiende muy bien."